Dept

Crew Availability

Art Director

Crew Member

Web Link

Dean Abrahams http://www.deensta.co.za
Jeremy Argue http://www.jeremyargue.com
Tiffany Argue
Mark Auret http://www.grimboy.com
Michael Berg http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0073852/
Laurence Bishop https://fineartdirector.wixsite.com/showreel
Helena Blok http://www.helenablok.co.za
Martin Bornhutter
Lana V Christie Goodall de Carvalho http://www.gforcedesign.co.za
Francois Coetzee
Tracey Collis
Fred Du Preez http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0238946/
Karl Du Preez
Derick Fletcher
Warren George Gray http://www.wmdesign.co.za/ http://www.wmdesign.co.za/
Tom Gubb http://vimeo.com/user4883124
Darryl Hammer http://www.darrylhammer.com
Lisa Hart http://www.lisahart.co.za
Glyndwr Kaplen http://www.glyndwrkaplen.com
Billy Keam http://sites.google.com/site/billykeam/Home?pli=1
Louise Knepscheld http://louiseknepscheld.co.za/
Egbert Kruger http://www.egbertkruger.com
Ernest Mokwena
Leon Morland http://leonmorland.tumblr.com
Sarah Jane Mould https://www.sarah-janemould.com
James Nilsen - Misra http://nilsen-misra.com
Thomas Olive http://thomasolive.com http://thomasolive.com
Tracy Perkins http://www.tracyperkins.co.za
Carlu Portwig https://www.carluportwig.com/
Bianca Prinsloo-Marshall http://biancaprinsloopd.wixsite.com/biancaprinsloo
Riccardo Pugliese http://www.riccardo.co.za
Yaoxin (Freddy) Shen https://syx1977.wixsite.com/freddyshen
Jason Smith http://jasonspencersmith.com
Ruana Strydom
Neil Swanepoel http://neilswanepoel.com
Kobus Swart
John Trafford
Irma Van Heerden https://leirma.wixsite.com/irmavhartdirector
Jako Van Heerden http://jakovanheerden.wix.com/jako-van-heerden
David Van Rensburg https://vimeo.com/245922560
Laurika Venter https://laurikaventer7.wixsite.com/art-direction
Werner von Caues http://www.imdb.com/name/nm8265170/?ref_=nv_sr_1
Frances Vos
Raymond Wahl http://raywahl31.wix.com/showreel
Arlene Wentzel
Brian (Bokkie) Wienand

Please contact us for CV information and our Crews availability

Department

Johnny has won the xyz award 3 consecutive times since 2009. He is at the forefront of his field etc etc…..This block has an auto height.

Please contact us for CV information and our Crews availability